top of page

Our Zukunftswerkstatt gGMBH

Our "Zukunfswerkstatt" aims to promote and implement education for sustainable development in early education facilities and elementary schools. This includes the education for careful handling of environment and nature and in connection with that a promotion of system-oriented thinking.  

We achieve this in particular through the implementation of education for sustainable development by exploring, critically examining, and imaginatively implementing driving impulses for the future from the fields of ecology, social affairs, economy, and culture together with children and families.  

   

Currently, for example, we deal with the ecosystem swamp forest and its importance for the region and the people, the introduction to flora and fauna of the biotope, showing measures for nature conservation of swamp forest areas the exemplary explanation of how people use nature historically and currently and the introduction to extensive use of nature and the environment.  

For this purpose, we have leased a swamp forest biotope of about 3,500 square meters directly behind our Kita outdoor area at Kätnermoor since summer 2020!  

We are the only KiTa in Hamburg that has a FöJ placement (sponsored by BUKEA). Our FöJ supports us in the realization of our goals!  

Contact: zukunftswerkstatt@mousehouse-kita.de 

 

Donation account (account of the Mouse House Zukunftswerkstatt gGmbH) :  

DKB   

DE04 1203 0000 1020 9409 69  

BIC: BYLADEM1001  

925569C3-210C-4C8D-9E1E-0DE8E0297046_1_1
D783645D-A551-449F-AC8A-B82689CE1AF7_1_1
4714A208-1C35-457D-A9CB-470356A025C4_1_1
039CCB76-16E9-4468-8E7A-4D023105087D_1_1
Abzeichen mit Löwenzahn
Abzeichen mit blauem Fuchs
Abzeichen mit 2 grünen Kindern, eines hält ein Blatt, das andere eine Lupe
E691EC2F-C1EF-4FDA-9BC9-28003C638E1F_1_1
bottom of page

Unsere Zukunftswerkstatt gGMBH

Unsere Zukunftswerkstatt hat die Förderung und Umsetzung von Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung in frühpädagogischen Einrichtungen und Grundschulen zum Ziel. Dies beinhaltet die Erziehung zu einem schonenden Umgang mit Umwelt und Natur und im Zusammenhang damit eine Förderung des systemorientierten Denkens.

Dies erreichen wird insbesondere durch die Implementierung von Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung, indem wir gemeinsam mit Kindern und Familien treibende Impulse für die Zukunft aus den Bereichen Ökologie, Soziales, Wirtschaft und Kultur erforschen, kritisch betrachten und fantasievoll umsetzen.

Aktuell beschäftigten wir uns zum Beispiel mit dem Ökosystem Sumpfwald und dessen Bedeutung für die Region und die Menschen, die Einführung in Flora und Fauna des Biotops, das Zeigen von Maßnahmen für den Naturschutz von Sumpfwaldflächen die beispielhafte Erklärung, wie Menschen Natur historisch und aktuell nutzen und die Einführung in eine extensive Nutzung von Natur- und Umwelt.

Dazu haben wir seit Sommer 2020 ein Sumpfwaldbiotop von ca. 3.500 qm direkt hinter unserem Kita Außengelände im Kätnermoor gepachtet!

Wir sind die einzige KiTa in Hamburg, die eine FöJ-Einsatzstelle (gefördert von der BUKEA) hat. Unser FöJ unterstützt uns bei der Umsetzung unserer Ziele!

Kontakt: zukunftswerkstatt@mousehouse-kita.de

Spendenkonto (Konto der Mouse House Zukunftswerkstatt gGmbH) :

DKB 
DE04 1203 0000 1020 9409 69
BIC: BYLADEM1001 

925569C3-210C-4C8D-9E1E-0DE8E0297046_1_1
D783645D-A551-449F-AC8A-B82689CE1AF7_1_1
4714A208-1C35-457D-A9CB-470356A025C4_1_1
87806320-4308-4789-9598-FE380133C19B.jpe
klima.jpeg
kleine forscher.jpeg
039CCB76-16E9-4468-8E7A-4D023105087D_1_1
E691EC2F-C1EF-4FDA-9BC9-28003C638E1F_1_1